Skip to content

About The Thrill

The Thrill is the blog arm of The Kenyon Collegian. Our mission is to deliver campus news and commentary to you in a way that is both fast and fun. We maintain some autonomy from the print edition, but we do have some crossover in terms of staff.  The Thrill was launched in September 2011.